VKR71 – The Best Of 2017

VKR71 The Best Of 2017 is a compilation with Vike Recordings’ 2017 best tracks. Tracks by Kosmoklim, MadaKi, Calvin Campbell, DJ Alien, Evo, Joe Dominguez.

vkr71 best 2017 compilation

Release date: 22/01/2018

Artists: DJ Alien, Kosmoklim, Calvin Campbell,
Joe Dominguez, MadaKi, Evo

Genres: Techno, Deep House, Minimal/Deep Tech, Progressive House, House

1. DJ Alien – Incomplete (Original Mix)
2. Kosmoklim – 3.0.3. (Original Mix)
3. Calvin Campbell – Roots (Original Mix)
4. Joe Dominguez – Sonnenuntergang Musik (Original Mix)
5. Calvin Campbell – At Times (Original Mix)
6. DJ Alien – The Experiment (Original Mix)
7. MadaKi – Grey Shapes (Original Mix)
8. Evo – Louis’ Arp (Original Mix)

Other info: “Roots” by Calvin Campbell ranked 1st on Brasbeat’s Top 100 Track chart, and was entred on Essential Deep House selection. “The Experiment” and “Incomplete” By DJ Alien were entred respectively on Essential Progressive House selection and Essential Techno selection.